Thursday, March 26, 2015

Boyle Senior team and panel Sunday March 22nd 2015

Please click on the photo to see a large version.

Boyle Senior team and panel Sunday March 22nd 2015 at Boyle’s Abbey Park in the first Senior League game of the season v Tulsk. Boyle 0.13 Tulsk 1.8.

Back Row:
Enda Smith/David Kelly/Jim Suffin/Aaron Sharkey/Ben Kearns/Ciarán Beirne/ Mark Goldrick/Michael Hanmore/Tadhg Lowe/David Callaghan/ Tomás Halligan/Tadhg McKenna/Ciarán Cox/Mark O’Connor/Jason McDermott/Conor McGowan/ Roch Hanmore.

Front Row:
Liam Conroy/Colin Goldrick/Colm Brennan/Cathal Horan/Dylan Mattimoe/Joe Sweeney/Brian Goldrick/Brian Furey/Seanie Purcell/Donie Smith/ Killian Cox/ Declan McGovern/ Mark O’Donohoe/Stephan Tonra/Evan McGrath.

( Manager Ml. Jordan, Eire Og/ with Kieran Supple and Peter Gavigan/assisted by Karl Kennedy, Cian Smith, Liam Kearns and Aaron O’Connor). 

No comments:

Post a Comment